Esecutivo Nazionale IDV

Ignazio MESSINA, Segretario Nazionale (ignaziomessinaidv@gmail.com)

 

Massimiliano PRINCIPE, Responsabile Tesoreria, Rappresentante Legale (tesoreria.italiadeivalori@gmail.com)


COORDINATORI REGIONALI

Paolo Caracausi - Sicilia (p.caracausi@comune.palermo.it)


Francesco Molinari - Calabria (Molinarifrancesco@hotmail.it)


Massimo Colia - Puglia (coordinatore.idvpuglia@gmail.com)


Grazia Stigliano - Basilicata (graziastigliano@alice.it)


Paolo Cuomo - Lazio (gpcuomo@gmail.com)


Lelio De Santis - Abruzzo (leliodesantis@libero.it)


Ivan Perriera - Molise (info@ivanperriera.com)


Paolo Fidanzi - Toscana (paolofidanzi@interfree.it)


Silvia Guidi, Coordinatrice Delle Donne - Toscana (silvia65guidi@gmail.com)


Davide Zagonara - Emilia Romagna (davide.zagonara@alice.it)


Giancarlo Valsecchi - Lombardia (giancarlovalsecchi6@gmail.com)


Fiorenzo Cincotti - Piemonte (fiorenzo.cincotti@intesasanpaolo.com)


Domenico Capezzoli - Liguria (domenicocapezzoli@yahoo.it)


Luca Santarossa - Friuli Venezia Giulia Veneto (asso04@gmail.com)


Angelo Di Pietro - Campania (info.angelodipietro@gmail.com)

Angelo Berardini - Estero (berardini@rcl.it)

Iscriviti alla nostra NEWSLETTER
Italia dei Valori - Via Carlo Goldoni, 9 - 90145 Palermo